MSMTA Membership Milestones

MSMTA congratulates our Member Milestone Achievements for 2023. Attaining 5 Years of Membership are Wendy L. Becker, Adam Collins, Daniel F. Kohnstamm, NCTM, and Jackie Ann Shanahan. The 10 Year Certificate is awarded to Lynette Bernhardt Tedlund, while Tammie Annette Cypher Nelson and Aneta Panusz have achieved 15 Years of Membership. Jeffrey Shumway and Michelle Maria Van Allen have attained 20 Years of Membership. Tatiana V. Balepin, Lynn Walker Bassett Carla J. Bell, and Karen B. Woodgerd celebrate 25 Years of Membrship. Linda Dickey, NCTM, and Sherlon Orth, NCTM, have achieved 30 Years of Membership. Karen S. Bree, NCTM, has attained 40 Years Membership while the 50 Year Certificate is awarded to Joy A. Kimball. And our highest certificate award this year goes to Sharon Weaver-Knowles, NCTM, who has achieved 55 Years of Membership in MSMTA. Congratulations to all of you and thank you for your dedication to and support of music, students and the arts.

Kimberly Peachy, NCTM
Membership Secretary